Terms & Conditions

1. Scope

The following general terms and conditions apply to all orders via our website. The offer on this website is aimed exclusively at consumers residing in Switzerland (hereinafter referred to as "customers").

A natural person is referred to as a consumer, with Lovely Marie maintains business relationships that cannot be assigned to either their commercial or their independent professional activity. Orders in quantities that are not common in the household can be refused without giving a reason.

Lovely Marie reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. The version of these terms and conditions applicable at the time of the order is decisive, which cannot be unilaterally changed for this order. Conditions of customers that contradict or deviate from these GTC will not be recognized.

The operator of this website is Lovely Marie.

2. Information on this website

Lovely Marie includes Information about products and services. We reserve the right to make changes to prices and ranges as well as technical changes. All information on www.lovely-marie.ch (product descriptions, images, illustrations, films, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information) are used for illustration and are to be understood as approximate values ​​and are non-binding. In particular, they do not represent any assurance of properties or guarantees, unless explicitly stated otherwise. Lovely Marie endeavors to provide all details and information on this website correctly, completely, up-to-date and clearly arranged, but can Lovely Marie neither expressly nor tacitly guarantee it.

All offers on this website are non-binding and are not to be understood as binding offers.

Lovely Marie cannot guarantee that the products listed will be available at the time of ordering. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times are without guarantee and can change at any time and without notice.

3. Prices

The sales prices stated on Lovely Marie are final prices and, unless otherwise noted, include statutory value added tax and any other statutory charges such as advance recycling fees (VRG) or copyright fees for electronic devices. The prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF).

Unless otherwise provided, any shipping costs will be charged additionally and must be paid for by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the ordering process.

We reserve the right to make technical changes, errors and misprints. In particular, Lovely Marie can make price changes at any time and without prior notice. Advice and support services are not included in the sales prices.

4. Contract

The products and prices on this website are non-binding offers.

With the order via this website including the acceptance of these terms and conditions, the customer submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract. Lovely Marie then sends an automatic order confirmation via email, which confirms that Lovely Marie has received the customer's offer. Orders placed are binding for the customer. Unless otherwise noted, there is no right of return or withdrawal.

The contract is concluded as soon as Lovely Marie sends a declaration of acceptance by email, in which the dispatch of the ordered products or services is confirmed.

Orders are only delivered after full payment has been received (exception: delivery against invoice) and if the goods are available. If it turns out that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or not completely delivered, Lovely Marie is entitled not to accept or to execute the order or only partially. In such a case, Lovely Marie will inform the customer by email. If Lovely Marie has already received the customer's payment, the payment will be refunded to the customer. If payment has not yet been made, the customer is released from the obligation to pay.

5. Payment options and retention of title

The payment options specified in the order process are available to the customer.

Lovely Marie reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options without giving reasons or to insist on prepayment.

Lovely Marie can charge default interest of 5% per year as well as a reminder fee of a maximum of CHF 20 per reminder if the customer defaults on payment.

The products delivered to the customer remain the property of Lovely Marie until full payment has been made.

6. Delivery, inspection obligation, notification of defects and return

Deliveries are sent by post or courier service to the address specified by the customer in the order.

Lovely Marie tries to keep delivery times as short as possible. However, any delivery times specified in the order confirmation are non-binding. Lovely Marie is entitled to partial deliveries. In this case, the customer will only be charged the shipping costs once.

The dispatch of the invoice, as far as delivery against invoice is offered, takes place at the option of Lovely Marie by email or by post.

If the delivery cannot be delivered or the customer refuses to accept the delivery, Lovely Marie can terminate the contract after notifying the customer by email and observing a reasonable grace period and invoice the costs for the activities.

The customer is obliged to check the delivered goods immediately upon receipt of the delivery and to disclose any defects for which Lovely Marie guarantees immediately in writing by letter or email to the address in Imprint & Contact To make ad.

Returns to Lovely Marie are made at the expense and risk of the customer. The customer has the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note and a detailed description of the defects to the return address given by Lovely Marie in Imprint & Contact to send.

If the inspection by Lovely Marie shows that the goods do not have any noticeable defects or that these are not covered by the manufacturer's guarantee, Lovely Marie can invoice the customer for the activities, the return or any disposal.

7. Cancellation Policy

The customer is granted a right of withdrawal for 10 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline is deemed to have been met if the customer withdraws in writing by email or letter (address in accordance with Imprint & Contact) sends to Lovely Marie within the deadline. The revocation does not require justification.

Exercising the right of withdrawal leads to the contract being reversed. The customer must return the goods in their original packaging within 10 calendar days, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note, to the return address given by Lovely Marie in Imprint & Contact send back. Returns to Lovely Marie are made at the expense and risk of the customer. Any payment that has already been made will be refunded to the customer within 20 calendar days, provided that Lovely Marie has already received the goods back or the customer can provide proof of dispatch.

Lovely Marie reserves the right to demand appropriate compensation for damage, excessive wear and tear or loss of value due to improper handling and to deduct the reduction in value from the purchase price already paid or to invoice the customer.

No right of withdrawal is granted in the following cases:

  • If the contract has a random element, namely because the price is subject to fluctuations over which the provider has no influence;
  • If the subject of the contract is a movable item which, due to its nature, is not suitable for return or which can spoil quickly;
  • If the contract is about a movable object that is manufactured according to the customer's specifications or is clearly tailored to personal needs;
  • If the contract is about digital content and this content is not made available on a fixed data carrier or if the contract is to be fulfilled in full by both parties immediately;
  • If the contract is about a service and the contract has to be fulfilled in full by the provider with the prior express consent of the customer before the withdrawal period has expired.
  • In the areas of accommodation, transport, delivery of food and beverages as well as leisure activities, if the provider undertakes to provide the services at a specific point in time or within a precisely specified period of time.
  • When goods were sold with discounts (reduced sales price). These are explicitly excluded from the right of withdrawal.

8. Warranty

Lovely Marie makes every effort to deliver goods of impeccable quality. In the event of defects reported in good time, Lovely Marie takes over the guarantee for the absence of defects and functionality of the item purchased by the customer during the statutory warranty period of usually two years from the delivery date. It is at the discretion of Lovely Marie to provide the guarantee through free repairs, equivalent replacements or through a refund of the purchase price. Further warranty rights are excluded.

The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear and the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties, as well as defects that can be traced back to external circumstances. The warranty for consumables and wear parts (e.g. batteries, accumulators, etc.) is also excluded.

It is not possible for Lovely Marie to give assurances or guarantees for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the data as well as for the constant or undisturbed availability of the website, its functionalities, integrated hyperlinks and other content. In particular, it is neither warranted nor guaranteed that the use of the website will not infringe any rights of third parties who are not in the possession of Lovely Marie.

9. Liability

Lovely Marie excludes all liability, regardless of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages against Lovely Marie and against any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents. In particular, Lovely Marie is not liable for indirect damage and consequential damage, lost profit or other personal, property or pure financial damage to the customer. Further mandatory statutory liability, for example for gross negligence or unlawful intent, remains reserved.

Lovely Marie only uses hyperlinks to simplify the customer's access to other web offers. Lovely Marie cannot know the content of this website in detail, nor can it accept liability or any other responsibility for the content of this website.

Privacy Policy

Lovely Marie may process and use the data recorded in the context of the conclusion of the contract to fulfill the obligations from the purchase contract and use it for marketing purposes. The data required to fulfill the service can also be passed on to commissioned service partners (logistics partners) or other third parties.

The data protection regulations are detailed . accessible.

11. Partial invalidity

If individual provisions of these terms and conditions prove to be ineffective or unenforceable or become ineffective or unenforceable, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions remains unaffected.

12. Other provisions

Lovely Marie expressly reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time and to put them into effect without notice.

In case of dispute comes Exclusively substantive Swiss law to the exclusion of conflict-of-law norms. The UN sales law (CISG, Vienna Sales Law) is explicitly excluded.

The place of jurisdiction is Basel, BS, Switzerland.

13. Contact

If you have any questions about these terms and conditions, please contact the contact person at Imprint & Contact.

 

(Version June 22, 2020)

Conditions Générales

1. Domaine d'application

Les conditions générales suivantes s'appliquent à toutes les commandes via notre site Web. L'offre sur ce site Web s'adresse exclusivement aux consommateurs résidant en Suisse (ci-après dénommés «clients»).

Une personne physique est désignée comme un consommateur, avec Belle Marie entretient des relations d'affaires qui ne peuvent être attribuées ni à leur activité commerciale ni à leur activité professionnelle indépendante. Les commandes en quantités qui ne sont pas courantes dans les ménages peuvent être refusées sans raison.

Belle Marie se réserve le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment. La version des présentes conditions générales applicable au moment de la commande est déterminante, qui ne peut être modifiée unilatéralement pour cette commande. Les conditions des clients qui contredisent ou s'écartent de ces CGV ne seront pas reconnues.

L'exploitant de ce site Web est Belle Marie.

2. Informations sur ce site

Belle Marie comprend Informations sur les produits et services. Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications aux prix et aux gammes ainsi que des modifications techniques. Toutes les informations sur www.lovely-marie.ch (descriptions de produits, images, illustrations, films, dimensions, poids, spécifications techniques, relations d'accessoires et autres informations) sont à titre illustratif et doivent être comprises comme des valeurs approximatives et ne sont pas des obligatoire. En particulier, ils ne représentent aucune assurance de propriétés ou de garanties, sauf indication contraire explicite. Belle Marie s'efforce de fournir tous les détails et informations sur ce site Web correctement, complètement, à jour et clairement organisés, mais peut Belle Marie ni expressément ni tacitement le garantir.

Toutes les offres sur ce site Web sont sans engagement et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des offres contraignantes.

Lovely Marie ne peut garantir que les produits listés seront disponibles au moment de la commande. Par conséquent, toutes les informations sur la disponibilité et les délais de livraison sont sans garantie et peuvent changer à tout moment et sans préavis.

3. Les prix

Les prix de vente indiqués sur Lovely Marie sont des prix définitifs et, sauf indication contraire, incluent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale et tous les autres frais statutaires tels que les frais de recyclage anticipés (VRG) ou les frais de droits d'auteur pour les appareils électroniques. Les prix sont en francs suisses (CHF).

Sauf indication contraire, les frais d'expédition seront facturés en supplément et devront être payés par le client. Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande.

Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications techniques, des erreurs et des fautes d'impression, notamment Lovely Marie peut effectuer des modifications de prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les services de conseil et d'assistance ne sont pas inclus dans les prix de vente.

4. contrat

Les produits et prix sur ce site sont des offres sans engagement.

Avec la commande via ce site Web, y compris l'acceptation de ces termes et conditions, le client soumet une offre juridiquement contraignante pour conclure un contrat. Lovely Marie envoie ensuite une confirmation de commande automatique par e-mail, qui confirme que Lovely Marie a bien reçu l'offre du client. Les commandes passées engagent le client. Sauf indication contraire, il n'y a pas de droit de retour ou de rétractation.

Le contrat est conclu dès que Lovely Marie envoie une déclaration d'acceptation par courrier électronique, dans laquelle l'expédition des produits ou services commandés est confirmée.

Les commandes ne sont livrées qu'après réception du paiement intégral (exception: livraison contre facture) et si la marchandise est disponible. S'il s'avère que la marchandise commandée ne peut pas être livrée ou n'est pas entièrement livrée, Lovely Marie est en droit de ne pas accepter ou d'exécuter la commande ou seulement partiellement. Dans un tel cas, Lovely Marie en informera le client par e-mail. Si Lovely Marie a déjà reçu le paiement du client, celui-ci sera remboursé au client. Si le paiement n'a pas encore été effectué, le client est libéré de l'obligation de payer.

5. Modes de paiement et réserve de propriété

Les options de paiement spécifiées dans le processus de commande sont à la disposition du client.

Lovely Marie se réserve le droit d'exclure les clients des options de paiement individuelles sans donner de raisons ni d'insister sur le prépaiement.

Lovely Marie peut facturer des intérêts moratoires de 5% par an ainsi que des frais de rappel d'un maximum de CHF 20 par rappel en cas de défaut de paiement du client.

Les produits livrés au client restent la propriété de Lovely Marie jusqu'au complet paiement.

6. Livraison, obligation d'inspection, notification des défauts et retour

Les livraisons sont envoyées par courrier ou service de messagerie à l'adresse indiquée par le client lors de la commande.

Lovely Marie essaie de réduire au maximum les délais de livraison. Cependant, les délais de livraison indiqués dans la confirmation de commande sont sans engagement. Lovely Marie a droit à des livraisons partielles. Dans ce cas, le client ne sera facturé qu'une seule fois les frais de port.

L'envoi de la facture, si la livraison contre facture est proposée, s'effectue au choix de Lovely Marie par email ou par courrier.

Si la livraison ne peut être livrée ou si le client refuse d'accepter la livraison, Lovely Marie peut résilier le contrat après en avoir informé le client par e-mail et en respectant un délai de grâce raisonnable et facturer les frais des activités.

Le client est tenu de vérifier la marchandise livrée immédiatement à la réception de la livraison et de révéler tout défaut pour lequel Lovely Marie garantit immédiatement par écrit par courrier ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse en Mentions légales Faire de la pub.

Les retours à Lovely Marie se font aux frais et risques du client. Le client a la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine, complet avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison et une description détaillée des défauts à l'adresse de retour donnée par Lovely Marie à Mentions légales envoyer.

Si l'inspection par Lovely Marie montre que la marchandise ne présente pas de défauts notables ou que ceux-ci ne sont pas couverts par la garantie du fabricant, Lovely Marie pourra facturer au client les activités, le retour ou toute cession.

7. Droit de rétractation

Le client bénéficie d'un droit de rétractation pendant 10 jours calendaires après réception de la marchandise. Le délai est réputé respecté si le client se retire par écrit par courrier électronique ou par courrier (adresse conforme à Mentions légales) envoie à Lovely Marie dans les délais. La révocation ne nécessite pas de justification.

L'exercice du droit de rétractation entraîne la résiliation du contrat. Le client doit retourner la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine dans un délai de 10 jours calendaires, avec tous les accessoires et avec le bon de livraison, à l'adresse de retour indiquée par Lovely Marie en Mentions légales renvoyer. Les retours à Lovely Marie se font aux frais et risques du client. Tout paiement déjà effectué sera remboursé au client dans un délai de 20 jours calendaires, à condition que Lovely Marie ait déjà reçu la marchandise ou que le client puisse fournir une preuve d'expédition.

Lovely Marie se réserve le droit d'exiger une compensation appropriée pour les dommages, l'usure excessive ou la perte de valeur due à une mauvaise manipulation et de déduire la réduction de valeur du prix d'achat déjà payé ou de facturer le client.

Aucun droit de rétractation n'est accordé dans les cas suivants:

  • Si le contrat comporte un élément aléatoire, notamment parce que le prix est soumis à des fluctuations sur lesquelles le fournisseur n'a aucune influence;
  • Si l'objet du contrat est un bien meuble qui, en raison de sa nature, ne convient pas à un retour ou qui peut s'abîmer rapidement;
  • Si le contrat porte sur un objet mobile fabriqué selon les spécifications du client ou clairement adapté aux besoins personnels;
  • Si le contrat porte sur un contenu numérique et que ce contenu n'est pas mis à disposition sur un support de données fixe ou si le contrat doit être exécuté intégralement par les deux parties contractantes immédiatement;
  • Si le contrat porte sur un service et que le contrat doit être entièrement exécuté par le fournisseur avec le consentement exprès préalable du client avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.
  • Dans les domaines de l'hébergement, du transport, de la livraison de nourriture et de boissons ainsi que des activités de loisirs, si le prestataire s'engage à fournir les services à un moment donné ou dans un délai précis.
  • Lorsque les marchandises étaient vendues avec des remises (prix de vente réduit). Ceux-ci sont explicitement exclus du droit de rétractation.

8. Garantie

Lovely Marie met tout en œuvre pour vous livrer des produits d'une qualité irréprochable. En cas de défauts constatés en temps utile, Lovely Marie prend en charge la garantie de l'absence de défauts et de fonctionnalité de l'article acheté par le client pendant la période de garantie légale de deux ans généralement à compter de la date de livraison. Il est à la discrétion de Lovely Marie de fournir la garantie par des réparations gratuites, des remplacements équivalents ou par un remboursement du prix d'achat. Les autres droits de garantie sont exclus.

La garantie ne couvre pas l'usure normale et les conséquences d'une mauvaise manipulation ou des dommages par le client ou des tiers, ainsi que les défauts qui peuvent être attribués à des circonstances extérieures. La garantie des consommables et des pièces d'usure (par ex. Piles, accumulateurs, etc.) est également exclue.

Il n'est pas possible pour Lovely Marie de donner des assurances ou des garanties pour l'actualité, l'exhaustivité et l'exactitude des données ainsi que pour la disponibilité constante ou non perturbée du site Web, de ses fonctionnalités, des hyperliens intégrés et d'autres contenus. En particulier, il n'est ni assuré ni garanti que l'utilisation du site Web ne portera pas atteinte aux droits de tiers qui ne sont pas en la possession de Lovely Marie.

9. Responsabilité

Lovely Marie décline toute responsabilité, quelle que soit sa base légale, ainsi que les demandes de dommages et intérêts contre Lovely Marie et contre toutes les personnes auxiliaires et les agents d'exécution. En particulier, Lovely Marie n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects et consécutifs causés par des vices, une perte de profit ou d'autres dommages personnels, matériels ou purement financiers au client. Une autre responsabilité légale obligatoire, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d'intention illégale, reste réservée.

Lovely Marie n'utilise que des hyperliens pour simplifier l'accès du client à d'autres offres Web. Lovely Marie ne peut pas connaître le contenu de ce site Web en détail, ni accepter la responsabilité ou toute autre responsabilité pour le contenu de ce site Web.

10. Politique de confidentialité

Lovely Marie peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour remplir les obligations du contrat d'achat et les utiliser à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l'exécution du service peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de service mandatés (partenaires logistiques) ou à d'autres tiers.

Les règles de protection des données sont détaillées ici disponible.

11. Invalidité partielle

Si des dispositions individuelles des présentes conditions générales s'avèrent inefficaces ou inapplicables ou deviennent inefficaces ou inapplicables, l'efficacité des dispositions restantes reste inchangée.

12. Autres dispositions

Lovely Marie se réserve expressément le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions à tout moment et de les mettre en vigueur sans préavis.

En cas de litige vient Droit suisse exclusivement matériel à l'exclusion des normes de conflit de lois. La loi sur les ventes de l'ONU (CISG, loi de Vienne sur les ventes) est explicitement exclue.

Le for juridique est Bâle, BS, Suisse.

13. Contact

Si vous avez des questions sur ces termes et conditions, veuillez contacter les personnes de contact au Mentions légales.

 

(Version 22 juin 2020)